Football Latest - Shrewsbury

League Two Results

Monday 18th March 2019

Mansfield TownLincoln City

Friday 15th March 2019

Newport County1 - 0Cheltenham Town

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Cheltenham Town1 - 1Bury

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Lincoln City1 - 1Exeter City

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Cheltenham Town1 - 0Yeovil Town
Tranmere Rovers1 - 2Northampton Town

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Forest Green Rovers3 - 0Grimsby Town
Yeovil Town0 - 2Lincoln City

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Mansfield Town1 - 0Crawley Town

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Mansfield Town2 - 1Grimsby Town
Notts County0 - 0Oldham Athletic

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Crewe Alexandra0 - 3Mansfield Town

Friday 12th October 2018

Tranmere Rovers1 - 0Macclesfield Town

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Yeovil Town1 - 1MK Dons

Friday 17th August 2018

Notts County0 - 4Yeovil Town

Shrewsbury Town's Results
Mar 16Wycombe Wanderers2 - 1H
Mar 12Plymouth Argyle1 - 2A
Mar 9Rochdale1 - 2A
More Results
Shrewsbury Town's Fixtures
Mar 23PortsmouthH
Mar 30Southend UnitedA
Apr 6Scunthorpe UnitedH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Gillingham38-1244
17Scunthorpe38-1844
18Shrewsbury38-843
19Oxford United38-1043
20Southend38-842
Full Table

sml