Football Latest - Shrewsbury

League One Results

Friday 15th March 2019

Doncaster Rovers0 - 0Barnsley

Friday 8th March 2019

Coventry City1 - 2Burton Albion

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Accrington Stanley1 - 2Blackpool

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Shrewsbury Town2 - 0Doncaster Rovers

Sunday 24th February 2019

Luton Town1 - 1Coventry City

Friday 15th February 2019

Sunderland2 - 2Accrington Stanley

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

AFC Wimbledon0 - 3Fleetwood Town
Plymouth Argyle2 - 1Walsall

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Portsmouth1 - 2Charlton Athletic

Friday 23rd November 2018

Coventry City1 - 1Peterborough United

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Gillingham0 - 1Blackpool
Walsall0 - 2Charlton Athletic

Sunday 9th September 2018

Oxford United1 - 2Coventry City

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Gillingham1 - 4Sunderland
Scunthorpe United0 - 5Fleetwood Town

Sunday 19th August 2018

Sunderland3 - 0Scunthorpe United

Shrewsbury Town's Results
Mar 16Wycombe Wanderers2 - 1H
Mar 12Plymouth Argyle1 - 2A
Mar 9Rochdale1 - 2A
More Results
Shrewsbury Town's Fixtures
Mar 23PortsmouthH
Mar 30Southend UnitedA
Apr 6Scunthorpe UnitedH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Gillingham38-1244
17Scunthorpe38-1844
18Shrewsbury38-843
19Oxford United38-1043
20Southend38-842
Full Table

sml