Quantcast
Football Latest - Shrewsbury

Championship Fixtures

Friday 29th October 2021

Queens Park RangersvNottingham Forest

Friday 19th November 2021

Queens Park RangersvLuton Town

Sunday 21st November 2021

Derby CountyvAFC Bournemouth

Friday 26th November 2021

West Bromwich AlbionvNottingham Forest

Sunday 28th November 2021

Sheffield UnitedvBristol City

Monday 29th November 2021

Derby CountyvQueens Park Rangers

Friday 3rd December 2021

FulhamvAFC Bournemouth

Sunday 5th December 2021

Queens Park RangersvStoke City

Monday 13th December 2021

Sheffield UnitedvQueens Park Rangers

Sunday 2nd January 2022

Bristol CityvMillwall

Shrewsbury Town's Results
Oct 23Cambridge United4 - 1H
Oct 19Oxford United0 - 2A
Oct 16MK Dons1 - 0H
More Results
Shrewsbury Town's Fixtures
Oct 30Lincoln CityA
Nov 7Stratford TownA
Nov 10Wigan AthleticA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml