Football Latest - Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Town Results

Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Shrewsbury Town
-1 - -1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
-1 - -1
MK Dons
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Rochdale
-1 - -1
Shrewsbury Town
Wed 29th January 2020 7:45pm
Gillingham
-1 - -1
Shrewsbury Town
Sun 26th January 2020 5:00pm
FA Cup
Shrewsbury Town
-1 - -1
Liverpool
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 14th January 2020 7:45pm
FA Cup
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
Lincoln City
Tue 7th January 2020 7:45pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 4th January 2020 12:31pm
FA Cup
Bristol City
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Blackpool
0 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Oxford United
0 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 3rd December 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
Manchester City U21
Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
3 - 4
Bristol Rovers
Tue 19th November 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Bradford City
0 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
Bradford City
Tue 5th November 2019 7:45pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Sunderland
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
Gillingham
Fri 18th October 2019 7:45pm
Lincoln City
0 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
0 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 3
Fleetwood Town
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Shrewsbury Town
4 - 3
Southend United
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Port Vale
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 0
Burton Albion
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Accrington Stanley
2 - 3
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 0
Rochdale
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 4
Rotherham United
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
MK Dons
1 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Portsmouth

Shrewsbury Town's Results
Feb 22Doncaster Rovers-1 - -1H
Feb 15Portsmouth-1 - -1A
Feb 11Accrington Stanley-1 - -1H
More Results
Shrewsbury Town's Fixtures
Feb 25Tranmere RoversH
Feb 29Bristol RoversA
Mar 7Oxford UnitedH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml