Football Latest - Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Town Highlights


MK Dons 2
Shrewsbury Town 1

Saturday 25th February 2017


Scunthorpe United 0
Shrewsbury Town 1

Saturday 11th February 2017


Shrewsbury Town 2
Bury 1

Saturday 4th February 2017


Gillingham 1
Shrewsbury Town 1

Saturday 28th January 2017


Shrewsbury Town 1
Oldham Athletic 0

Saturday 21st January 2017


Shrewsbury Town 1
Bradford City 0

Saturday 14th January 2017


Swindon Town 1
Shrewsbury Town 1

Saturday 7th January 2017


Shrewsbury Town 0
Fleetwood Town 1

Monday 2nd January 2017


Rochdale 2
Shrewsbury Town 1

Friday 30th December 2016


Bolton Wanderers 2
Shrewsbury Town 1

Monday 26th December 2016


Shrewsbury Town's Results
Sep 23Blackburn Rovers1 - 1H
Sep 16Oldham Athletic2 - 1A
Sep 12Southend United1 - 0H
More Results
Shrewsbury Town's Fixtures
Sep 26Doncaster RoversA
Sep 30Scunthorpe UnitedH
Oct 7WalsallA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Shrewsbury9723
2Peterboro9920
3Bradford City9720
4Wigan91119
5Scunthorpe9818
Full Table

sml